Emergent Waco

I am part of a group of people who are beginning an Emergent cohort in Waco. My goal in helping to start this group is to promote conversation about issues surrounding and related to the emerging church.

We are meeting at 11:45 this upcoming Wednesday, at Chilis Too at Baylor. Anyone and everyone is welcome.

If you’re interested in the Emergent Waco cohort, let me know – email me at adam_d_moore(at)baylor(dot)edu. That way I can add you to the email list for information about meetings, etc. Also, let me know if you are planning to come on Wednesday – that way I can save a big enough table.

For more information about Emergent and Emergent cohorts, go to the Emergent Waco blog.

2 Responses

  1. Very cool…I hope it goes well.

  2. Loop me in.
    I’m involved in student & young adult ministry at Woodway FUMC.

Comments are closed.

