A New Blog

Well, the time has come. I’m moving on to a new blog. Not just a new blog service, but a new title and a somewhat different outlook. So go check out my new blog:

http://adammoore.us

But before putting this blog to rest (though I won’t be deleting it), here’s a little pop quiz for you.

Answer True or False

1. I am changing blogs because I got bored with this blog.

2. I am changing blog titles because I no longer believe God is love.

3. The title of my new blog certainly proves I am no longer a Christian.

4. I designed a much more complicated blog and abandoned it before designing my new blog.

5. I will now be posting entries every single day.

6. My entire reason for blogging is that I want to be famous.

7. I really wish I was the creator of the Garfield Minus Garfield blog.

8. My new blog will be much better than this one.

9. The saddest part about leaving this blog is leaving my header image.

10. My new blog will be the fifth blog of my blogging career.

Answers
1. True 2. False 3. False 4. True 5. Yeah right 6. Absolutely 7. True 8. With/out a doubt 9. True 10. True

One Response

Comments are closed.

